

Indian Springs Town Advisory Board

Indian Springs, NV July 11, 2019 6:30 p.m.

Board Members:	Mike Prettenhofer-Chair Celia Clifford	Mike Nichlos Christina Mason	Matt Pinkerton
Secretary:	Lara Frank, 702-378-9744, indianspringstab@gmail.coml		
County Liaison:	Meggan Holzer, 702-455-0341, meggan@clarkcountynv.gov		

MEETING CANCELLED DUE TO

LACK OF AGENDA ITEMS

The next scheduled meeting will be held on August 15, 2019 at 6:30 pm unless otherwise posted.

POSTING LOCATIONS: This meeting was legally noticed and posted at the following locations:

Indian Springs Library, 715 Gretta Ln, Indian Springs, NV 89018 Indian Springs Post Office, 185 US 95, Indian Springs, NV 89018 Indian Springs School, 400 Sky Rd, Indian Springs, NV 89018 Indian Springs Chevron Station, 148 MacFarland, Indian Springs, NV 89018

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS STEVEN SISOLAK, CHAIR - CHRIS GIUNCHIGLIANI, Vice-Chair SUSAN BRAGER - LARRY BROWN - JAMES GIBSON - MARILYN KIRKPATRICK - LAWRENCE WEEKLY YOLANDA KING, County Manager